Early Years Outreach Programs

Nuu-chah-nulth Early Years Outreach Programs (EYOP) promote and support healthy development during pregnancy, infancy and childhood. Services are offered through home and community visits.

Referrals are accepted from individuals, families and workers in the community. You can download our program referral form below:

Community Visit Schedule

Jackie Watts (250) 724-0202
Uchucklesaht – As needed
Port Alberni – 5 days per week

Debbie Frank (250) 724-0202
Huu-ay-aht – 2 times a month
Tseshaht – As needed

Lani McClellan (250) 724-0202
Ditidaht – Once a week
Hupacasath – As needed
Port Alberni – 4 days per week

Nicole Rollans (250) 724-0202
Port Alberni – 5 days per week

Cindy Dennis (250) 725-3367
Ahousaht – 1-2 times a week
Hesquiaht – Once a month

Jennifer Touchie (250) 725-3367
Tla-o-qui-aht –1-2 times a week
Ucluelet –1-2 times a week
Toquaht – as needed

Robin Gladstone (250) 725-3367
Ahousaht – Once a week
Ucluelet – 1-2 times week
Tla-o-qui-aht – once a week
Tofino – 2 days a week

Jackie Jack (250) 283-2012
Mowachaht/Muchalaht – 5 days a week (except when travelling)

Julie Colborne (778) 421-8099
Kyuquot once aweek
Zeballos 4 days a week (except when travelling)

Staff Team

EYOP - Southern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 99
4000 Stamp Ave
Port Alberni, V9Y 7M2
Phone: (250) 724-0202
Fax: (250) 720-3693

Jackie Watts
Senior Early Years Outreach Worker
jackie.watts@nuuchahnulth.org

Lani McClellan
Early Years Outreach Worker
lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org

Debbie Frank
Early Years Outreach Worker
debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org

Nicole Rollans
Infant Development Worker
nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Central Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 279
151 First Street
Tofino, V0R 2Z0
Phone: (250) 725-3367
Fax: (250) 725-2158

Cindy Dennis
Early Years Outreach Worker
cindy.dennis@nuuchahnulth.org

Jennifer Touchie
Early Years Outreach Worker
jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Robin Gladstone
Infant Development Worker
robin.gladstone@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Northern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 428
100 Ouwatin Rd
Gold River, V0P 1G0
Phone: (250) 283-2012
Fax: (250) 283-2122

Jackie Jack
Early Years Outreach Worker
jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org

Julie Colborne (778) 421 -8099
Early Year Outreach Worker and Moe the Mouse Coordinator
julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org