Meet Our Team

Main Office

Nuu-chah-nulth Child and Youth Services
PO Box 99
4000 Stamp Avenue
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 7M2
Phone: 250-724-0202
Fax: 250-720-3693

 

Lynnette Lucas

Manager Child & Youth Services,
Lynnette.Lucas@nuuchahnulth.org

Krystine McLean
Administrative Assistant
Krystine.McLean@nuuchahnulth.org

Early Years Outreach Program

EYOP - Southern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 99
4000 Stamp Ave
Port Alberni, V9Y 7M2
Phone: (250) 724-0202
Fax: (250) 720-3693

Jackie Watts
Senior Early Years Outreach Worker
jackie.watts@nuuchahnulth.org

Lani McClellan
Early Years Outreach Worker
lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org

Debbie Frank
Early Years Outreach Worker
debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org

Nicole Rollans
Early Years Outreach Worker
nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Central Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 279
151 First Street
Tofino, V0R 2Z0
Phone: (250) 725-3367
Fax: (250) 725-2158

Cindy Dennis
Early Years Outreach Worker
cindy.dennis@nuuchahnulth.org

Jennifer Touchie
Early Years Outreach Worker
jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Robin Gladstone
Infant Development Worker
robin.gladstone@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Northern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 428
100 Ouwatin Rd
Gold River, V0P 1G0
Phone: (250) 283-2012
Fax: (250) 283-2122

Jackie Jack
Early Years Outreach Worker
jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org

Julie Colborne
Early Years Outreach Worker
julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org