Contact Us

4090 8th Avenue
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 4S4
Tel: (250) 723-1331
Fax: (250) 723-1336

Marisa Bennett
NETP Manager
NETPManager@nuuchahnulth.org

Jean Wylie
NETP Office Coordinator
Jean.Wylie@nuuchahnulth.org

Dave Watts
NETP Special Projects Coordinator
David.Watts@nuuchahnulth.org

Shan Ross
NETP Intake Coordinator
Shan.Ross@nuuchahnulth.org

Gregory Thomas
NETP Intake Coordinator
Gregory.Thomas@nuuchahnulth.org

Crystal Prest
NETP Receptionist
Crystal.Prest@nuuchahnulth.org

April Charleson
Youth at Risk Case Manager
April.Charleson@nuuchahnulth.org

Case Managers - Central Region

Evan Hauser
NETP Case Manager
P: (250) 723-1331 (Port Alberni office)
P: (250) 726-7347 (Ucluelet office)
Evan.Hauser@nuuchahnulth.org

Case Managers - Southern Region

Robyn Samuel
NETP Case Manager
Robyn.Samuel@nuuchahnulth.org

Ellie Sampson
NETP Case Manager
Ellie.Sampson@nuuchahnulth.org