Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council Logo and Graphic
Nuu-chah-nulth Employment & Training Program:

Mission Statement

We provide opportunities for education, training and employment - the stepping stones towards improved quality of life for those we serve. Long-term, sustainable employment will be achieved one success at a time.

Vision

Empowered people fulfilling their dreams and aspirations


Port Alberni Office:

4090 8th Avenue
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 4S4
Ph: (250) 723-1331
Fx: (250) 723-1336

Vacant
NETP Manager

Jean Wylie
Office Coordinator
Jean.Wylie@nuuchahnulth.org

Dave Watts
Special Projects Coordinator
David.Watts@nuuchahnulth.org

Robyn Samuel
Case Manager
Robyn.Samuel@nuuchahnulth.org

Renee Mitchell
Case Management Support Worker
Renee.Mitchell@nuuchahnulth.org

Shan Ross
Intake Coordinator
Shan.Ross@nuuchahnulth.org

Corrine Moore
Case Manager
Corrine.Moore@nuuchahnulth.org

Evan Hauser
Case Management Support Worker
Evan.Hauser@nuuchahnulth.org

Ellie Sampson
Case Manager
Ellie.Sampson@nuuchahnulth.org

April Charleson
Case Manager
April.Charleson@nuuchahnulth.org

Crystal Prest
Receptionist
Crystal.Prest@nuuchahnulth.org

Agnes Brown
Admin Assistant
Agnes.Brown@nuuchahnulth.org


Stay on top of NETP Programs, local job postings, and the latest NETP news on our Facebook page:

NETP Facebook Page






Tribal Council Menu

Administration

Child & Youth Services

Education

Finance

Fisheries

Ha-Shilth-Sa

Health & Social

Human Resources

Information Technology

Membership

NETP

Nursing

Nuu-Chah-Nulth Links

Teechuktl

Treaty

USMA